New System!

Hello everyone, Beefmaster here, and I’d like to discuss a new system we have here at the Moo York Times!

Now, you can submit storys to me and Mootinus,(now an admin!) and if we like them, we can have them published!
Only certain people can do this so let me know if you wanna register! To do so, leave a comment with a account as advanced as Lynne(in the comments sometimes) and ill send you a message like this: Hey! I have this new idea! Now you, and many others can submit blog posts! If I like them, you may be able to see your post among mine and many others! Hope you like it!

If you’d like to apply for staff, a similar thing will happen, however I’ll ask to interview you.

You, once having this feature will be able to personally notify me or any other admin, and ~Viola’! We’ll check it out!

Thats all for today guys! Hope you like it!

Leave a Reply

