Road Trip!

Road, Road, Road, Road, Road
When I’m on the Road, I see stuff going by. When I’m on the road,
Road, with a bug in my eye! Road, Road, Road
When I’m on the road,
Looks like clear skies ahead.
When I’m on the road,
Please stop touching my head.
Lets all sing the road song
[Clap, clap.]
I want to sing it all day long.
Lets all sing the road song [Clap, clap.]
Lets all sing… alooooooooooooooooooooooong! Road, Road, Roaddddddddd!

From MetroLyrics

Hello everyone! I’m going to Canada! There will be highs and lows, storms and suns, and of course, lots and lots of cows! I’m on the lookout for loyal fan applications to become part time posters once again! Send in pictures of the elusive Quebec Cow, or Canadian Cow! These bad boys inhabit Canada, especially Quebec! So, as always, later guys!

Leave a Reply

